Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Customer Service​​​

​​

General Information

Ian H. Graham Insurance
15303 Ventura Boulevard, 12th Floor
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
1-800-621-2324 (phone)
1-866-229-3754 (fax)
info@ihginsurance.com

The IHG Team

Sylvia Tagle
Executive Vice President
818-742-1430 (phone)
312-381-6710 (fax)
sylvia.tagle@ianhgrahaminc.com

Sales

Midwest/East Region
Tifinni Tegan, CIRMS
Vice President
312-841-0115 (phone)
312-381-6356 (fax)
tifinni.tegan@ianhgrahaminc.com

West/Southwest Region
Adam Collins, CIC, CIRMS
Assistant Vice President
818-742-1429 (phone)
312-381-0593 (fax)
adam.collins@ianhgrahaminc.com

Southeast/Florida
Jeffrey Tirado, CIRMS
Assistant Vice President
239-595-5168 (phone)
312-381-0825 (fax)
jeffrey.tirado@aon.com

Florida
Jacqueline Campbell, CIRMS
Regional Sales Director
813-215-6723 (phone)
jacqueline.campbell@aon.com


Underwriting

Josh Srnka
Assistant Vice President, Underwriting Manager
818-742-0826
847-953-2657
Josh.srnka@aon.com

Mimi Sarmiento
Underwriting Supervisor
818-742-1428 (phone)
312-381-6590 (fax)
mimi.sarmiento@ianhgrahaminc.com

Kathy Tan
Insurance Operations Assistant/Administrative Assistant
818-742-0762 (phone)
866-229-3754 (fax)
katherine.tan@aon.com

Sue Barochiere
Underwriting Specialist II
818-742-1441 (phone)
312-381-6611 (fax)
sue.barochiere@ianhgrahaminc.com

Devin Dye
Underwriting Specialist
818-742-0715 (phone)
devin.dye@aon.com

Lisa Donohue, CISR Elite
Underwriting Specialist II
818-742-1436 (phone)
312-381-0822 (fax)
lisa.farness2@aon.com

Ana Flores
Underwriting Specialist
818-742-1424 (phone)
312-381-6936 (fax)
ana.flores@ianhgrahaminc.com

Sarah Lowendick
Underwriting Specialist
818-742-1442 (phone)
Sarah.lowendick@aon.com

Bonnie Keller
Underwriting Specialist
818-742-1426 (phone)
312-381-6673 (fax)
bonnie.keller@ianhgrahaminc.com

Kyle Powell
Underwriting Specialist II
818-742-9354 (phone)
847-953-2657 (fax)
Kyle.Powell@aon.com

 

Stefania Munteanu
Underwriting Specialist
818-742-1438 (phone)
312-381-6677 (fax)
stefania.munteanu@ianhgrahaminc.com

Julie Espinoza, CPCU
Underwriting Specialist II
202-429-8583 (phone)
julie.vaden@aon.com

Ingrid Avila
Insurance Operations Assistant/Administrative Assistant
818.742.1435 (phone)
312-381-7592 (fax)
ingrid.avila@ianhgrahaminc.com​​

​​​​